AUTUMN TERM 1

Staff Training Day

(school closed to pupils)

Monday 2nd + Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Opens to Pupils

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Last day of School

Thursday 24th October 2019

Staff Training Day

(school closed to pupils)

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn half term holiday

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2

School Opens to Pupils

Monday 4th November 2019

Staff Training Day

(school closed to pupils)

Friday 29th November 2019

School opens to Pupils

Monday 2nd December 2019

Last day of Term

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 1

School Opens to Pupils

Monday 6th January 2020

Last day of School

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring half term holiday

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2

Staff Training Day

(school closed to pupils)

Monday 24th February 2020

School opens to Pupils

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

(including Bank Holidays Fri 10th Apr and Mon 13th Apr 2020)

 

SUMMER TERM 1

School Opens to Pupils

Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (school closed)

Friday 8th May 2020

School Opens to Pupils

Monday 11th May 2020

Last day of School

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer half term holiday

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

(including Bank Holiday Mon 25th May 2020)

 

SUMMER TERM 2

School Opens to Pupils

Monday 1st June 2020

Last day of School

Monday 20th July 2020

© Copyright 2018–2019 Pioneer House High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio