Pioneer House High School
Jenny Collinson (Chair),
Adele Cox,
Linda Jones,
Sue Warner (Safeguarding, SEN & LAC)
Nuala Finegan,
Vicki Gledhill
Janet Leighton
Dave Tattersall
Governors focus on:
  • Leadership and Management
  • Teaching, Learning and Assessment
  • Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare
  • Pupil Outcomes
  • 16 - 19 Study Programmes
The LGB Chair is Jenny Collinson, if you would like to discuss any school matters, please email or address any correspondance to:
Chair of Governors
Pioneer House High School
200 Yewtree Lane, Northenden, Manchester, M23 0FF
To contact any other Governors at Pioneer House, please email or phone 0161 241 8100 and your message will be passed on to the appropriate Governor.  Alternatively you may write to any Governor care of the School.
Further documents detailing the governance of Pioneer House can be found using the side menu.

© Copyright 2018–2020 Pioneer House High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio